Contact Us

Please feel free to contact any of our board members with questions or concerns. Thank you.

PRESIDENT: Olga G Schwarz

president@gwic.org

 

VICE-PRESIDENT: Brigitte Perez-Reeves

vice-president@gwic.org

 

SECRETARY: Rhonda Starghill

secretary@gwic.org

 

TREASURERS:  Diana Ng and Dr. Sumitra Ghosh

treasurer@gwic.org

 

MEMBERSHIP: Leanne Liao and Sally Zhu
For inquiries on Membership (new or renewing), contact the Membership Coordinators.

membership@gwic.org

 

NEWCOMERS: Sara Jaaksola Ya Xuefang and Katia Corp
Are you new to Guangzhou? Contact the Newcomers’ Coordinators for more information.

newcomer@gwic.org

 

ACTIVITIES : Stacey Chen and Stella Wong
For inquiries on GWIC sponsored activities and outings, contact the Activities’ Coordinator.

outing@gwic.org

 

GAZETTE: Neha Sharma, Hannah Trinh and Emma Leaning
For inquiries on Gazette submissions or contributions (articles, photos, etc) contact the Gazette Editors.

 gwic.gazette@outlook.com

 

WEBMASTER: Mika Matlhako and Deepa Ghatge
For all other questions and matters regarding our website, contact the Webmaster.

webmaster@gwic.org

 

ADVERTISING:  Maria C. Calviat and Claire Dowell
For inquiries on GWIC Gazette and Website advertising contact the Advertising Coordinator.

advertising@gwic.org

 

CHARITY: Sol Taucanea Bernal and Leena Somaiya
For inquires on Charity activities, donations or similar, contact Charity Liaison Services.

charity@gwic.org

 

COMMERCIAL DISCOUNTS: Joyce Lee Yee Cheng and Jane Laberer
For inquiries on arranging a discount to our large member base, contact the Discount Coordinators.

discounts@gwic.org

 

HOSPITALITY: Maria Rosa Lourens and Vidhi Devnani
For inquiries regarding GWIC Coffees, Teas, or Monthly Luncheons, contact the Hospitality Coordinators.

hospitality@gwic.org

 

COMMUNITY RELATIONS: Angel Benson and Grace Ren

communityrelations@gwic.org

Menu
GWIC